Join Us On Join Us On Facebook

email: info@rainbowag.com

Contact Rainbow Ag for Employment Opportunities
707 462 2404


E X P E R I E N C E   T H E   D I F F E R E N C E

 

Business office contacts: 

President: Jim Mayfield mayfield@rainbowag.com
General Manager: Mark Wedegaertner markw@rainbowag.com
Accounts Payable: payables@rainbowag.com
Accounts Receivable:   receivables@rainbowag.com

Lakeport Store Manager:

Keith Shields
707 279 0550
kshields@rainbowag.com

 

Ukiah Store Manager:

Carey Williams
707-462-2404
cwilliams@rainbowag.com

 

Business office mailing address:

Rainbow Agricultural Service
235 E Perkins Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Phone 707-462-2404
Fax: 707-468-9693

info@rainbowag.com

Rainbow provides charge account for the convenience of our customers.
Our terms are net 10th of the month following the date of purchase. Contact the business office for an application.

Webmaster: Web Witch Design